WHA+93

Hoo… I feel very depress.

Well I didn’t want to this kinds of status. Since I come this country for Working holiday, too many troubles I have met. Of course, fortunately I could handle with them but the counts are too many times to visit me. I don’t know how many times I depressed. Yeah but this writing helps me always. Whenever I am sad, this writing cares my heart. That true is so fortunate what I know about how to write. Because It’s the synonym with Knowing how to cure and recover from negative emotions from all moments.

Anyway, some hotel gave me answer from my resume applying.
Yeah I feel a little bit awesome with this. Usually they haven’t reacted with my resume. So, I didn’t supposed to hope with my applying. But yeap. Situation is not negative. I have to smile now.
These every things make me grow up myself. A lot of obstacles, make me down often, but in the other hand, teaches me how I must raise up again. This is most important source from this challenge. Of course I didn’t expect these numbers of struggles how much is that but, life itself, is un-expect-able and unpredictable. Important is how i’ll react with it. Such a troubled life. I’m thinking about next thing. Hotel? Shangri-la hotel has contacted me because they want hire me.

Hoo… I feel very depress
Well I didn’t want to this kinds of status. Since I come this country for Working holiday, too many troubles I have met. Of course, fortunately I could handle with them but the counts are too many times to visit me. I don’t know how many times I depressed. Yeah but this writing helps me always. Whenever I am sad, this writing cares my heart. That true is so fortunate what I know about how to write. Because It’s the synonym with Knowing how to cure and recover from negative emotions from all moments.
Anyway, some hotel gave me answer from my resume applying.
Yeah I feel a little bit awesome with this. Usually they haven’t reacted with my resume. So, I didn’t supposed to hope with my applying. But yeap. Situation is not negative. I have to smile now.

These every things make me grow up myself.

A lot of obstacles, make me down often, but in the other hand, teaches me how I must raise up again. This is most important source from this challenge. Of course I didn’t expect these numbers of struggles how much is that but, life itself, isn’t expect-able and unpredictable. Important is how i’ll react with it. Such a troubled life. I’m thinking about next thing. Hotel? Shangri-la hotel has contacted me because they want hire me.

Which job is good for me?

As yesterday night, I watched a movie ‘Bucket list’ with my girlfriend. I still remember the phrase. ‘Follow your joy’. So, I have to stay with Jobs which is joyful for me. If not, should leave away with it. But my job is up to how much I could communicate with surrounded people wherever I am placed. Because I love to communicate with people who surrounded me. For example, If I get good fellowship with my gf, I feel very high and happy in the day. But if not, I keep thinking about the relationship by little bit negative view. Also, in a job, It’s working like that as well. I don’t want to feel to be separated from community what I work in. I felt it desperately from previous vegan restaurant.

When I can joke with people, they could standing for me as much as they feel the brotherhood within me. Not only joking but, I mean some fellowship.

I am not picky with satisfy standard. Just if I could feel it, good fellowship, then I get satisfied from the job or works whatever it is. Community and fellowship or brother-ship. That’s the important. That’s what I feel good from chinese’s tendency. They have good fellowship. They become brother and sister. It makes people happy and safety. I don’t need to talk about their whole tendency but I respect about that aspect from their culture.

Anyway a matter is

I become like to do writing. It makes feel far better though my English isn’t perfect, it’s working anyway.

I have to write down today to do list. And finally my gearbest order will get on the shipping process. Finally!! How long I have waited with it! 2 weeks? Almost? Nah… but it comes from chinawarehouse, so according to the delivery policy of gearbest, it needs to 10-15 days more from shipping. Nah.. 😦 but that’s ok. I could practice the minimalism which is a living without a laptop on 21c daily.

And I have to print out my resume, I’ll apply some restaurant. Sushi and italian resto. I don’t want to follow the common rute. I like to be more special as no one done before. In my country, sushi work is too much common. So though the employee treatment is good, the priority isn’t first from me. But for experience, I’d like to get an interview with that.

Feeling likes little bit shame

As I write down my journal in here, I feel little bit embarrassment. Emotions are one of signal for individual. depression. nah. Why I keep taking these depressions frequently? Because I couldn’t care about it. I know only way to face with it but, Need to observe it more accurately. My skills, English frequency, Emotion managing skills, I need to learn and develop them more.

What is matter at the moment?

Hm… I don’t know. maybe wait or just reading some good and useful articles for living skills.

EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE

I didn’t know how that is really matter for checking every moment. It controls and manages whole my life. Every moments are fulfilled with A lot of emotions. The emotions are controlling us every moments.

If we could manage the emotions which is happening every moments, we could manage the every moment. We could increase our performance even higher.

What I have to know about them?

How to efficiently handle the emotions

  • what is the emotion’s meaning exactly
  • EQ

 

I FEEL GOOD
Because I learned about EQ and how to control it.

Ah not the EQ, Focus and aware about what I feel that is important and matter.

Because the Feeling is information about my world.

It’s a signal or information about my world.

It’s build up my whole world.
EMOTIONS AND SELF-AWARENESS 
I don’t know what is exactly an emotion. Is that what we feel in usual? in every moments?

Yeah exactly. Why we have to keep aware them? It’s information which is helping to control the whole moments included the situation. If I could control my feeling, aware to feel then, It means that I could control the feeling and situation.

I get the power which is able to control the situation.
I gain a power by aware my emotion.

That’s the key. then how can we improve aware skills our emotions?
EMOTION IS A MESSAGE
Be comfortable first with your emotions – especially because emotions have functions: Emotions are not just about feeling something… What’s the message of the emotion?
I need a rest

Tired. After hard working out. I need a rest at the moment.

답글 남기기

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

위로 ↑

